Make a Booking

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Funky Fridays

14 Aug
Friday 14th August 21:00 - 02:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

15 Aug
Saturday 15th August 21:00 - 02:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Funky Fridays

21 Aug
Friday 21st August 21:00 - 02:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

22 Aug
Saturday 22nd August 21:00 - 02:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Funky Fridays

28 Aug
Friday 28th August 21:00 - 02:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

29 Aug
Saturday 29th August 21:00 - 02:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

August Bank Holiday Retro Party

30 Aug
Sunday 30th August 21:00 - 03:00

Join us this Bank Holiday for our Retro Party, a night jam packed with all your favourite soundtracks!
Click More Info to find out what we have in store.

More Info

Funky Fridays

4 Sep
Friday 4th September 21:00 - 02:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

5 Sep
Saturday 5th September 21:00 - 02:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Funky Fridays

11 Sep
Friday 11th September 21:00 - 02:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

12 Sep
Saturday 12th September 21:00 - 02:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Funky Fridays

18 Sep
Friday 18th September 21:00 - 02:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

19 Sep
Saturday 19th September 21:00 - 02:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Funky Fridays

25 Sep
Friday 25th September 21:00 - 02:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

26 Sep
Saturday 26th September 21:00 - 02:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info