Make a Booking

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Reflex Wednesdays

8 Dec
Wednesday 8th December 22:00 - 01:00

Wednesday means 'Camp Reflex' - great offers all night and all your fave cheesy tunes!

More Info

Reflex Thursdays

9 Dec
Thursday 9th December 22:00 - 01:00

Karaoke Thursday's all night including 2-4-1 cocktails!

More Info

Reflex Saturdays

11 Dec
Saturday 11th December 21:00 - 02:00

Saturday Night is the main event - Party on! - With great offers and tunes throughout the night!

More Info

Reflex Wednesdays

15 Dec
Wednesday 15th December 22:00 - 01:00

Wednesday means 'Camp Reflex' - great offers all night and all your fave cheesy tunes!

More Info

Reflex Thursdays

16 Dec
Thursday 16th December 22:00 - 01:00

Karaoke Thursday's all night including 2-4-1 cocktails!

More Info

Reflex Saturdays

18 Dec
Saturday 18th December 21:00 - 02:00

Saturday Night is the main event - Party on! - With great offers and tunes throughout the night!

More Info

Reflex Wednesdays

22 Dec
Wednesday 22nd December 22:00 - 01:00

Wednesday means 'Camp Reflex' - great offers all night and all your fave cheesy tunes!

More Info

Reflex Thursdays

23 Dec
Thursday 23rd December 22:00 - 01:00

Karaoke Thursday's all night including 2-4-1 cocktails!

More Info

Reflex Saturdays

25 Dec
Saturday 25th December 21:00 - 02:00

Saturday Night is the main event - Party on! - With great offers and tunes throughout the night!

More Info

Reflex Wednesdays

29 Dec
Wednesday 29th December 22:00 - 01:00

Wednesday means 'Camp Reflex' - great offers all night and all your fave cheesy tunes!

More Info

Reflex Thursdays

30 Dec
Thursday 30th December 22:00 - 01:00

Karaoke Thursday's all night including 2-4-1 cocktails!

More Info

Reflex Wednesdays

5 Jan
Wednesday 5th January 22:00 - 01:00

Wednesday means 'Camp Reflex' - great offers all night and all your fave cheesy tunes!

More Info

Reflex Thursdays

6 Jan
Thursday 6th January 22:00 - 01:00

Karaoke Thursday's all night including 2-4-1 cocktails!

More Info

Reflex Saturdays

8 Jan
Saturday 8th January 21:00 - 02:00

Saturday Night is the main event - Party on! - With great offers and tunes throughout the night!

More Info