Make a Booking

What's On

Upcoming Events

Sorry, your search has returned no results.
Try again by using the filter options above.

Funky Fridays

25 Sep
Friday 25th September 21:00 - 02:30

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

26 Sep
Saturday 26th September 19:30 - 03:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Funky Fridays

2 Oct
Friday 2nd October 21:00 - 02:30

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

3 Oct
Saturday 3rd October 19:30 - 03:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Funky Fridays

9 Oct
Friday 9th October 21:00 - 02:30

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

10 Oct
Saturday 10th October 19:30 - 03:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Funky Fridays

16 Oct
Friday 16th October 21:00 - 02:30

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

17 Oct
Saturday 17th October 19:30 - 03:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Funky Fridays

23 Oct
Friday 23rd October 21:00 - 02:30

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

24 Oct
Saturday 24th October 19:30 - 03:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Funky Fridays

30 Oct
Friday 30th October 21:00 - 02:30

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Old Skool Saturdays

31 Oct
Saturday 31st October 19:30 - 03:00

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info

Funky Fridays

6 Nov
Friday 6th November 21:00 - 02:30

Reflex is back and we have an incredible night in store for you!
Click More Info to read more...

More Info